Rachna Khanna


Rachna is a member of the Membership & Engagement Committee. Full bio…

Yam Menon

Vice President

Yam is General Counsel/ Assistant State Comptroller at the Office of the State Comptroller…  Full bio…

John Mutchler


John H. Mutchler is a Partner in Murtha Cullina’s Business and Finance Department. Full bio…

Raj Mahale


Attorney Mahale is an original founding member of SABAC. Full bio…

Benjamin H. Diessel

Director of Communications

Ben has been active as a member of the Membership and Engagement Committee. Full bio…

Nandita Ruchandani

Immediate Past President

Nandita is the immediate past president and has served on the board since 2018. Full bio…

Riju Das


Riju is an attorney and public policy advocate for the state of Connecticut. Full bio…

Choity Khan


Choity Khan is a directror and past vice president, and has been a member of the board since 2019. Full bio…

Priya Kiran


Attorney Priya Kiran is a divorce litigation attorney at Cordell & Cordell. 
Full bio…

Hon. Yamini Menon


Hon. Yamini Menon is an Assistant State’s Attorney with the Connecticut Division of Criminal Justice in the Stamford State’s Attorney’s Office.  
Full bio…

Prerna Rao


Prerna is a past president of the Connecticut Asian Pacific American Bar Association.
Full bio…

Sanjiv Reejhsinghani


Sanjiv has been an active member of SABAC since 2009. 
Full bio…